Greetings from a south UK based newbie!

Cabbage

Silver Member
Hello! Well that's broken the ice. Right? No? Hmm, okay...

Hello! So, i'm a complete newbie to the whole doll world and i'm actually waiting for my first doll to be delivered TODAY. Is it normal to feel slightly nervous?

While i'm 99% sure sex will be a thing that i'll try, i've actually gotten more excited about having something (someone?) to cuddle at night. I live alone although i do have a long term girlfriend, i only see her at weekends and this Covid-19 pandemic isn't making things any easier.

So, i thought a 5'2 TPE doll might give me a little comfort. I know fabric dolls are better for cuddles but they just don't do a lot for me.

Anyway, i'll stop rambling on and on now, i thought i'd better say hi, and i hope you're all having a nice day.

picture.php

This is a momentous, life changing occasion. I hope you get some photos of her arrival!

Don't forget to breathe, and drink plenty of water!

I hope you have as great an adventure with your doll waifu as have I, they really are great to snuggle up to and wake up next to :)

This is a momentous, life changing occasion. I hope you get some photos of her arrival!

Don't forget to breathe, and drink plenty of water!

I'm trying! When it comes to pictures... i might end up being too excited! I do know however, the doll i've got coming isn't going to be as 'good' as others. I know a lot of people talk about WM dolls and i've seen some pictures and my goodness... gorgeous!

And Cyan... me too! I can't wait for the first snuggle.

Can i ask you folks, i've heard various opinions on what to do with a fresh doll out of the box. Some have said to give her a bath and to be careful of certain areas like the standing feet and the head and then to apply powder. What are your experiences with new dolls?